S.A.V.E. (2020) - DIGIPACK CD


The new album from North Italian melodic metal act Marble is called S.A.V.E.. It presents a irrepressible mix of heavy guitar riffs, powerful aggressiveness, amazing guitar solos, surprising keyboard harmonies and original technical rhythms, blended with Eleonora’s breath-taking, catchy melodies and epic choruses. S.A.V.E. will thrill fans of both melodic and extreme metal music. The album lyrics are focused on human behavior and entwined with the three theological virtues and the seven deadly sins in a gloomy and decadent mood.

01. Mine
02. Heartless Disease
03. 30 Silver Coins
04. My Mask Collection
05. What Leads Us To
06. To Feed The Worms
07. A Darker Shade Of Me
08. Where Is The Light
09. Timelines
10. Daymare Town
11. Sins And Virtues Ending

Marble are:
Eleonora Travaglino – Vocals
Paul Beretta – Lead Guitars
Omar Gornati – Guitars
Jacopo Marchesi – Keyboards
Norman Ceriotti – Drums
Daniel Fleba – Bass